Styrelsen

Ordförande
Gunn Johansson
Jutagården
443 38 Lerum
0708-133 277
info@burhult.com, ordforande@swf.nu
Vice ordförande
Jenny Nilsson
Hamra Björsebo 1
333 74 Bredaryd
0703-167 591
jen.nilsson92@gmail.com
Sekreterare
Marie Nilsson
Stavsborgsvägen 61
179 97 Färentuna
0707-689 333
sekreterare@swf.nu
Kassör
Margareta Johnsson
Örsås Tallbacken 2
512 94 Svenljunga
kassor@swf.nu
Ledamöter  
Ann Wadström
Barne-Åsaka Esstorp 703
465 95 Nossebro
0708-237 449
ann@humlegarden.info
Marie Nilsson
Stavsborgsvägen 61
179 97  Färentuna
0707-689 333
sekreterare@swf.nu
Aina Kjellstrand
Österbrogatan 44
385 34 Torsås
0706-909 103
aina.k@hotmail.se
Stephanie von Arnold
Hofsta säteri
640 20 Björkvik
0730-600 565
stephanie@hofsta.se
Jenny Nilsson
Hamra Björsebo 1
333 74 Bredaryd
0703-167 591
jen.nilsson92@gmail.com
Agnetha Hjortsparre
Husvalla Bygata 7
387 91 Borgholm
0705-954 994
hjortsparre2@gmail.com
Suppleanter
Maria Carlsson
Djup 13
774 99 By Kyrkby
0702-873 838 (vardagar kl 10-12)
registrator@swf.nu
Camilla Johansson
Bransteby Änghagen
457 55 Rabbalshede
0707-520 971
calle_milla2@hotmail.com
Beatrice Johansson
Norrgatan 14 B
697 30 Pålsboda
0707-283 569
bea73.johansson@gmail.com
Kåre Johansson
Gingri, Furubäck 1
513 95 Fristad
0733-610 717
kare@padreturn.com
Theresia Ljungdahl
Gingri, Furubäck 1
513 95 Fristad
033-210 717, 0733-610 726
tessan@padreturn.com